Employees

Name
Position    Telephone    E-mail
Aldur Vunk director 44 33 232 aldur@pernau.ee
Ülli Kont head of collections 44 33 265 ylli@pernau.ee
Külli Lainevool keeper of archives- and librarian 44 30 583 kylli@pernau.ee
Indrek Aija keeper of art and photo collection  (on parental leave) 44 30 582 indrek@pernau.ee
Piret Pedanik keeper of art and photo collection 44 30 582 piret@pernau.ee
Kai Juhanson chief accountant 44 33 231 raamat@pernau.ee
Ene Merdik administrative assistant 44 33 231 info@parnumuuseum.ee
Kristjan Aariste IT project manager it@pernau.ee

Department of exhibitions and marketing
Maarja Padari marketing- and development manager 44 33 580 maarja@pernau.ee
Aleksandra Ehte researcher and curator of exhibitions 44 30 581 aleksandra@pernau.ee
Tiit Kask curator of art education programmes 44 30 581 tiit@pernau.ee
Riina Nõupuu project manager 44 30 581 riina@pernau.ee
Kristiina Vunk

curator of art education programmes (on maternity leave)

Archaeology Laboratory
Margo Samorokov archeology holder 44 42 828 margo@pernau.ee
Triin Tammann conservator-restorer 44 42 828 triin@pernau.ee
  
Sales and F&B Department
Maarja Tohv manager of sales and F&B department 44 30 585 kylastused@pernau.ee
Taimi Holtsen administrator 44 30 585
Anneli Aitai administrator 44 30 585
Jelena Babenko administrator 44 30 585
Koidula Museum
Elmar Trink manager 44 33 313 elmar@pernau.ee
Õie Viilik guide-supervisor 44 33 313
Anne Algo guide-supervisor 44 33 313